Tuesday, April 27, 2021

10:00AM

High Fitness@Reid Field

Group Fitness

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

5:30PM

Hip Hop Cardio at Reid Field

Group Fitness

Thursday, April 29, 2021

10:00AM

Interval Class@Reid Field

Group Fitness

12:00PM

Yoga@Reid Field

Group Fitness

Friday, April 30, 2021

9:00AM

Functional Fitness

Group Fitness

Saturday, May 1, 2021

7:00AM

10K/Half Marathon

Parks, Fields & Courts

8:00AM

ITT: Nanasawa Forest Park

Tours & Travel

Sunday, May 2, 2021

6:30AM

ITT: Tea Picking & Miho Pine Grove

Tours & Travel

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

10:00AM

High Fitness@Reid Field

Group Fitness

Friday, May 7, 2021

9:00AM

Functional Fitness

Group Fitness

Saturday, May 8, 2021

6:30AM

ITT: Shibazakura & Shiraito Waterfall

Tours & Travel

Sunday, May 9, 2021

7:30AM

ITT: Odawara Samurai Road Walking Tour

Tours & Travel

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

10:00AM

High Fitness@Reid Field

Group Fitness

Friday, May 14, 2021

9:00AM

Functional Fitness

Group Fitness

Saturday, May 15, 2021

6:30AM

ITT: Mt. Daibosatsu Hike

Tours & Travel

Sunday, May 16, 2021

7:30AM

ITT: Mt. Fuji Main Shrine & Fuji Milk Land

Tours & Travel

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

10:00AM

High Fitness@Reid Field

Group Fitness

Friday, May 21, 2021

9:00AM

Functional Fitness

Group Fitness

Saturday, May 22, 2021

6:30AM

ITT: Nishizawa Gorge Hike

Tours & Travel

Sunday, May 23, 2021

8:00AM

ITT: Kana Garden (Hiratsuka)

Tours & Travel

load more